220 West Tyler Gilmer, TX 75644  Local: (903) 843-4646
Customer Reviews
Gilmer Flowers, ETC.
Local Gilmer, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was beautiful and Ray was very helpful during our time of need
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The stand I ordered was more beautiful than the picture. Thank you so much! I will definitely use this Florist for all my flower and bouque needs
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The "Mothers Day" arrangement that was made for my order was beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! I ordered same day and they handled with care. Thanks so much!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent!!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

you were very helpful to me. I saw a choice of bouquets, with reasonable prices. You helped me with the card, and you let me know when it was delivered. That's great service. please open a shop here in Lubbock so I can use you more often.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was fast. Arrangement is absolutely beautiful! Best of all it had all of my moms favorite colors.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! My mother in law just loved the flowers. She said that because she wasn't home to receive them until Monday, you made a brand new arrangement for her. I really appreciate the top-notch service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! My mother in law just loved the flowers. She said that because she wasn't home to receive them until Monday, you made a brand new arrangement for her. I really appreciate the top-notch service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! My mother in law just loved the flowers. She said that because she wasn't home to receive them until Monday, you made a brand new arrangement for her. I really appreciate the top-notch service.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was outstanding! My Mom loved her flowers! Thank you for making her Mother's Day that much more special! Shawna
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Good work!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Good work!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and as advertised. They arrived on time. I was pleasantly surprised.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did an amazing job!!! Thank you so so much!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful and the service was awesome. They even called long distance to ask if exchanging the flower was ok. Can't say enough good things!! Very satisfied!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement is one of the best I've seen! Time and precision are shown in the work and the price was very reasonable (with free delivery). Very impressed.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Can't tell if 1or 5 is best, but the recipient loved the plant received for Valentines Day.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered within just an hour or so from ordering on day of funeral. Wonderful service.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to work with and lovely arrangement that the family loved, thanks so much!
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friendly and prompt on a last minute funeral delivery
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the beautiful arrangement my husband ordered for me from Gilmer Flowers, ETC. It was uniquely designed and brought much cheer to me and my students. I will use Gilmer Flowers, ETC in the future!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were just delivered and are very pretty. Good job especially since I placed the order just this morning. The look on her face was worth it!! Thanks.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, I wait until the last minutr to place my order. But, you guys are so amazing you get it delivered to my wife in the quickest way possible. The flowers are always beautiful and exactly what I want. Thank you guys so much for helping this slightly procrastinating person out!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son from NYC ordered flowers for Mother's Day. The arrangement was beautiful. He also ordered 90 roses for his grandmother's birthday 2 days earlier. Those flowers, in 4 arrangements, were spectacular!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

While Gilmer flowers were out of the particular flowers I ordered, they did an AMAZING job of creating something beautiful for the same price. The person who received the flowers was thrilled with them. Thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the fast and friendly service.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered two separate bouquets in time for Christmas. They both were delivered with the utmost care and I heard they were both beautiful. Thank you Gilmer Flowers.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was easy and perfect. The person I sent the flowers to really loved them.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and so pretty. Great Job on the order. Thanks, Myra Harris
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved it. Beautiful & long lasting
Flower Delivery To Gilmer, TX
See Delivery Areas